top of page

This 2014 recording contains three original songs, fully produced in San Antonio, Texas, by Grammy-winning sound engineer, Marius Perron. This is the hard copy of the compact disc in a cardboard CD pocket, shrink-wrapped. 

Lost Lover's EP

SKU: 364215375135191
  • Track 1: Don't Cry Lonely (Jimmy Perkins, Lacy Brinson, Mike McAndrew)

    Track 2: I Don't Miss You (Lacy Brinson, Jimmy Perkins, Mike McAndrew)

    Track 3: Lost Lovers Lullaby (Lacy Brinson)

  • Shipping included. Item will ship within 7 days of purchase.

bottom of page